In Nursery our curriculum is based on the Early Years Foundation Stage and covers seven areas of learning:
  • Personal, Social and Emotional Development
  • Communication and Language
  • Physical Development
  • Literacy
  • Mathematics
  • Understanding the World
  • Expressive Arts and Design

Our activities and environment are planned to cover these areas of learning.

For a further explanation of each area of learning please read the documents below including our Curriculum Policies :